Events

Conference: Organic binders and A/C mixes in road construction

Date: February 15–16, 2022

MAXConference invites you and your colleagues to take part in the annual international conference «Organic binders and asphalt concrete mixes in road construction».

Date: February, 15 — 16, 2022
Place: Intercontinental Tverskaya, Tverskaya str, 22, Moscow
Organizer: MAXConference

The event will be held also in ONLINE format.

The conference is traditionally backed by EuroTest, Infratest and BAV.

This year, LLK-International (a 100% subsidiary of PJSC LUKOIL) has joined the pool of the event’s partners.


This year, we are focusing on the production and application of binders and asphalt concrete mixtures according to new Russian state standards. The first session of the conference will help to understand the economic efficiency of using bitumen according to these standards. The conference will also present the experience of road construction organizations in the construction and monitoring of road surfaces designed according to the Euroasfalt system (Russia’s approved system) and the method of volumetric and functional design.

A special focus will be made on new methods of testing binders and asphalt concrete, the using RAP in the manufacture of new asphalt concrete mixtures.

The event annually brings together more than 140 participants represented by road construction organizations, manufacturers of bitumen and PBB, design institutes, asphalt concrete plants, federal authorities, the scientific community, regional road administrations, manufacturers of additives and equipment for the production of asphalt concrete. The conference is attended by experts from Russia, the USA, Germany, France, China, S. Korea, the Netherlands, Austria, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Belarus.


Key topics on the agenda of the event:

• Overview of the bitumen and PBB market: demand and pricing
• The practice of using asphalt concrete mixes designed according to the Euroasfalt system and the method of volumetric and functional design
• Production and application of binders according to new standards. Modified binders and their impact on the quality of asphalt concrete.
• Monitoring of asphalt concrete surfaces. New test methods
• The use of RAP in the manufacture of new asphalt concrete mixtures: the quality of the binder and asphalt concrete mixture, application practicies


Among traditional participants of the conference are: Rosavtodor, FAS, Russia’s transportation ministry, LLK-International, Autoban, RN-Bitumen, BITUMEN (Salavat), Oil bitumen Plant, Gazpromneft–Bitumen materials, SIBUR, EUROTEST, Infratest, SCS Engineering, Centravtomagistral, Khanty-Mansiysk Dorstroy, Avtodor, Korrus-Techniks, ABZ Leninsky, ABZ-1, ABZ-4 Kapotnya, VAD, AMDOR, Belgoroddorstroy, Bitumen production, Main road, Doros, DSK GRANITE, EAS Concrete, Euroasfalt, Stroyproekt Institute, KrUDor, Bi-Vi, MADI, Mariiskavtodor, Alekseevskdorstroy, New construction technologies, Oreldorstroy, Orenburgremdorstroy, Partner, ROSDORNII, Selena, Spetsstroy-Invest, TATAVTODOR, PR INDUSTRIE, University of Applied Sciences Berlin, Wirtgen Group, StroyDorMost Project.


You can register and get the conference program by phone. +7 (495) 775-07-40 or e-mail: info@maxconf.ru. www.maxconf.ru

Мероприятия

Конференция: Органические вяжущие и асфальтобетонные смеси в дорожном строительстве

Дата проведения: 18–19 ноября 2021

Приглашаем Вас и ваших коллег принять участие в ежегодной международной конференции «Органические вяжущие и асфальтобетонные смеси в дорожном строительстве».

Дата проведения: 18-19 ноября 2021 г.
Место проведения: Intercontinental Tverskaya, г. Москва, ул. Тверская, д. 22

Организатор: MAXConference

Традиционно мероприятие поддерживают партнеры-компании: ЕвроТест, Инфратест, Компания Би Эй Ви.

В этом году к числу партнеров мероприятия присоединилась компания ЛЛК-Интернешнл (100% дочернее предприятие Группы «ЛУКОЙЛ»).

В этом году мы акцентируем внимание на производстве и применении вяжущих и асфальтобетонных смесей по новым ГОСТам. Первая сессия конференции поможет разобраться в экономической эффективности применения битумов по ГОСТ и по PG. Также на конференции будет представлен опыт дорожно-строительных организаций в строительстве и мониторинге дорожных покрытий, запроектированных по системе «Евроасфальт» и методу объемно-функционального проектирования.

Отдельное внимание мы уделим новым методам испытаний вяжущих и асфальтобетонов, продолжим тему применения RAP в изготовлении новых асфальтобетонных смесей.

Мероприятие ежегодно объединяет более 140 участников в лице представителей дорожно-строительных организаций, производителей битума и ПБВ, проектировочных институтов, асфальтобетонных заводов, федеральных органов власти, научной общественности, региональных дорожных управлений, компаний-производителей добавок и оборудования для производства асфальтобетона. В конференции принимают участие специалисты из России, США, Германии, Франции, Китая, Кореи, Нидерландов, Австрии, Украины, Казахстана, Белоруссии.


Ключевые темы конференции:

• Обзор рынка битума и ПБВ: вопросы спроса и ценообразования.
• Практика применения асфальтобетонных смесей, запроектированных по системе «Евроасфальт» и по методу объемно-функционального проектирования.
• Производство и применение вяжущих по новым стандартам. Модифицированные вяжущие и их влияние на качество асфальтобетона.
• Мониторинг асфальтобетонных покрытий. Новые методы испытаний.
• Применение RAP в изготовлении новых асфальтобетонных смесей: качество вяжущего и асфальтобетонной смеси, практика применения.


Среди постоянных участников: Росавтодор, ФАС, Минтранс РФ, ЛЛК-Интернешнл, РГ СП «Автобан», РН-Битум, БИТУМ (Салават), Нефтебитумный завод, Газпромнефть–Битумные материалы, СИБУР, ЕВРОТЕСТ, Инфратест, СКС инжиниринг, ФКУ«Центравтомагистраль», Ханты-Мансийскдорстрой, ГК Автодор, Коррус-Техникс, АБЗ Ленинский, АБЗ-1, АБЗ-4 Капотня, ВАД, АМДОР, Белгороддорстрой, Битумное производство, Главная дорога, Дорос, ДСК ГРАНИТ, ЕАС Бетон, Евроасфальт, Институт Стройпроект, КГКУ «КрУДор», Би Эй Ви, МАДИ, Марийскавтодор, Алексеевскдорстрой, Новые технологии строительства, Орелдорстрой, Оренбургремдорстрой, Партнёр, РОСДОРНИИ, Селена, Спецстрой-Инвест, ТАТАВТОДОР, PR INDUSTRIE, Университет прикладных наук Берлина, Wirtgen Group, СтройДорМост Проект и многие другие.

Зарегистрироваться и получить программу конференции можно по тел. +7 (495) 775-07-40 или e-mail: info@maxconf.ru. www.maxconf.ru