Events

Conference: Rail Deliveries of Mining and Smelting Cargoes in Russia

Date: October 05–06, 2017

TransCom
Transport Group TransCom (before ENRC Logistics, Transsystem), for more than 15 years being the logistics center of the mining and metallurgical corporation ERG *, helps it to successfully solve transport and logistics tasks in the process of cargo transportation, and also provides its customers with a wide range of high-quality and Economical freight forwarding services.

Transport group «TransCom» unites the following enterprises of the transport sector:

  • TransCom LLP is a 3PL logistics provider that provides its customers with a wide range of freight forwarding services, which has its own fleet of railway vehicles (more than 12,000 wagons and containers), annual traffic volume — more than 55 million tons of various types Cargo;
  • LLP «TransRemVagon» provides services for capital and depot repair of freight cars of wide gauge;
  • Bereke 2004 LLP provides services for depot repair of wagons, scheduled types of repairs of locomotives and track equipment.
The main priority of its activity «TransCom» considers customer satisfaction in high-quality and economical transport services on the basis of a corporate philosophy of balanced development and constant improvement.

The strengths of the TransCom transport group are qualified and initiative personnel, efficient IT systems, ready for integration with IT systems of clients and partners, own rolling stock, a wide network of reliable regional agents and partners, customer orientation, successful application of international ISO quality management standards 9001: 2008, a cross-functional management structure, an effective integrated security and risk management system.
First Heavy Haul Company
First Heavy Haul Company is the biggest owner and operator of railway rolling stock in Russian Federation. It operates 32 000 railcars. Key market segment for the company serviсes is the growing export coal transportation. Within First Heavy Haul Company rolling stock is managed by a subsidiary Vostok1520 which has entered TOP-20 of the biggest railway operators according INFOLine Rail Russia TOP by the Ist quarter 2017. Also the company ranks #1 by car efficiency.

In cooperation with Russian Railways the company develops heavy haul technologies to increase fright capacity of the railroad infrastructure by the growth of train weight and load on axle. Together with Russian Railways and consignors First Heavy Haul Company makes up haul trains out of cars with improved lift capacity of 7100 tons for the eastern and 9000 tons for the western direction. Long-term contracts with the leading coal mining companies allows the last ones to minimize transport costs and increase competitive advantages in the global market.

The work of First Heavy Haul Company is aimed towards realization of technological solutions for increased freight efficiency which is beneficial for all participants: consignor, operator, infrastructure owner.
Port of Kokkola
Port of Kokkola is Finland’s largest bulk handling and leading ore handling port. It’s also is the most effective dry bulk port in Finland. The 13-meter access channel gives sufficient draft for Panamax and Cape Size vessels.

The upgraded Rail Wagon Tippler Terminal with positioner discharges up to 1,500 tonnes of dark bulk per hour. The loading capacity of iron pellets and concentrates is 40 000 tonnes per day. All operations are characterized by efficiency and customer friendly approach.

The efficiency is based on decades of experience, extensive networking and maximum utilization of the favorable logistics location. We have an expert for every aspect of logistics. In addition to in-house innovation, we are inspired by new ideas from our extensive international partner network.

Our ability and readiness to solve problems ensure flexible service of the highest standard and a reliable level of performance, even in the face of unexpected developments. We customize the entire logistics chain to your requirements by using reliable, long-lasting partners known to deliver excellent service at affordable rates. In the other words – Port of Kokkola is a safe choice!
Rauanheimo
Located in Finland, our company Oy M.Rauanheimo Ab is specialized in stevedoring, forwarding and shipping activities. Rauanheimo offers a full range of logistic services including railway transportation from Russia to Finland and warehousing and stevedoring of bulk cargoes. The company has gained experience in handling cargoes such as: iron ore, iron oxide, pyrites, zinc- and other metal concentrates, limestone, quicklime, alumina clay, cement, salt, caustic soda, fertilizers, coal and apatite. The main services of Rauanheimo are stevedoring, forwarding, customs clearance and shipping services. Some of the additional services are warehousing terminal activities, container services and added-values services.

Rauanheimo has a rich history and long experience, since the company was established in 1884. The company has been working with transit cargoes since 1981. In Port of Kokkola, there is a sheltered All Weather Terminal (AWT), in which vessels up to 9500 DWT can be handled. In the deep port terminal of Kokkola Panamax class vessels can be handled (the depth is 13,5 m). In port of Hamina, a full range of logistical services is also offered. Port of Hamina is located only 35 km from the Russian border. The modern infrastructure which has been developed in the port, guarantees effective transportation of any kinds of cargoes.
StenaLine
STENA LINE IS AN INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT AND TRAVEL SERVICE COMPANY WITH EUROPE'S MOST COMPREHENSIVE ROUTE NETWORK

  • 22 ferry routes in Scandinavia, around Great Britain and to the Baltic countries
  • Connects 10 countries
  • 35 vessels in traffic
  • About 5 500 employees
  • Turnover about 12 000 MSEK
Stena Line has significant market shares on all of its business areas. The strong position is the result of an innovative company culture, stimulating service- and product development combined with strategic company acqusitions.
VR Transpoint
VR Transpoint is an experienced, diversified and skilled logistics provider – both on rail and road. We offer international rail logistics services as well as domestic and international road logistics services that meet the needs of industry and  transit transports.

Together with our customers and partners, we develop new services that support business operations. In addition to transports, we tailor the entire logistics chain, including added value services, from the point of departure to the destination. We are part of VR Group, its growing and developing logistics professional.

Finland is a transit route that brings added value. Reliable cooperation between the railways, freight forwarders, ports and port operators as well as  smooth cooperation with Finnish Customs ensure punctual and reliable transports. The highly advanced transport infrastructure in Finland is also used in transit transports.

VR Transpoint’s long experience in import and export logistics on Finnish railways guarantees that the customer has the best possible partner in import and export traffic between Finland and Russia and the other CIS countries.

Sberbank Leasing
Sberbank Leasing has been providing leasing services in the Russian Federation since 1993. According to the ranking by RA Expert, the company is ranked first among other leasing companies. The company has regional network of 40 branches in major Russian cities and its own shareholder is PJSC “Sberbank”.

Sberbank Leasing provides financing for real economy projects in order to facilitate updating, modernization and extension of fixed assets of Russian enterprises. All kinds of businesses, large, medium and small, feature as company's customers.
United Wagon Company
United Wagon Company is the market leader in innovative railcar building in the 1520 mm gauge area. The holding includes Tikhvin Freight Car Building Plant, TikhvinСhemMash, TikhvinSpetsMash, NPC Springs, Tihvin Assembly Plant “Titran-Express”, transportation company UNICON 1520 and leasing companies under the brand of RAIL1520. All-Union Research and Development Centre for Transportation Technology is responsible for the holding’s research and engineering activities. RPC UWC’s service network includes 6 training and over 60 service centres operating at railcar repair depots in the CIS and Baltic States.

Мероприятия

Конференция: Железнодорожные перевозки горно-металлургических грузов РФ

Дата проведения: 05–06 октября 2017

ТрансКом
Транспортная группа «ТрансКом» (ранее ENRC Logistics, Транссистема), более 15 лет является центром логистики горно-металлургической корпорации ERG*, помогает ей успешно решать транспортно-логистические задачи в процессе организации перевозок грузов, а также оказывает другим своим клиентам широкий спектр качественных и экономичных транспортно-экспедиторских услуг.

Транспортная группа «ТрансКом» объединяет следующие предприятия транспортного сектора:

  • ТОО «ТрансКом» – логистический 3PL-провайдер, предоставляющий своим клиентам широкий спектр транспортно-экспедиторских услуг, имеющий собственный парк ж/д подвижного состава (более 12 тыс. вагонов и контейнеров), годовой объем перевозок — более 55 млн. тонн различных видов грузов;
  • ТОО «ТрансРемВагон» оказывает услуги по капитальному и деповскому ремонтам грузовых вагонов широкой колеи;
  • ТОО «Береке 2004» оказывает услуги по деповскому ремонту вагонов, плановым видам ремонтов локомотивов и путевой техники.
Главным приоритетом своей деятельности «ТрансКом» считает удовлетворение потребностей клиентов в качественном и экономичном транспортном обслуживании на основе корпоративной философии сбалансированного развития и постоянного улучшения.

Сильными сторонами транспортной группы «ТрансКом» являются квалифицированный и инициативный персонал, эффективные IT-системы, готовые к интеграции с IT-системами клиентов и партнеров, собственный подвижной состав, широкая сеть надежных региональных агентов и партнеров, клиентоориентированность, успешное применение международных стандартов управления качеством ISO 9001:2008, кросс-функциональная структура управления, эффективная комплексная система безопасности и риск-менеджмента.
Первая Тяжеловесная Компания
«Первая Тяжеловесная Компания» («ПТК») – крупнейший собственник и оператор подвижного состава нового поколения в РФ. В управлении компании 32 000 вагонов. Ключевой сегмент деятельности – растущие экспортные перевозки угля. Операционную деятельность по управлению парком нового поколения в составе «ПТК» ведет транспортная компания «Восток1520», занимающая 11-е место рейтинга «INFOLine Rail Russia TOP» по итогам I квартала 2017 года по объему перевозок и численности парка и 1-е место по производительности вагонов.

В сотрудничестве с «РЖД» компания развивает технологии тяжеловесного движения для увеличения провозной способности железнодорожной инфраструктуры за счет наращивания массы поезда и нагрузки на ось. Совместно с РЖД и грузоотправителями «ПТК» формирует поезда из вагонов повышенной грузоподъемности весом 7 100 т в восточном и до 9 000 т в западном направлении. Долгосрочные сервисные контракты с ведущими угледобывающими компаниями позволяют последним оптимизировать транспортные расходы и повысить конкурентоспособность своей продукции на мировом рынке.

Деятельность «ПТК» нацелена на реализацию технологических решений для повышения эффективности перевозок грузов, положительный эффект от которых получают все участники перевозки: грузоотправитель, оператор, владелец инфраструктуры.
Port of Kokkola
Порт Коккола является крупнейшим портом Финляндии по перевозке и перевалке железорудного сырья. Ведущий в наш глубоководный порт 13-метровый фарватер позволяет заходить в порт судам класса Панамакс и Кейп Сайз.

Железная дорога ведёт прямо в сердце глубоководного порта. Наш порт — единственный в Финляндии, оснащённый Вагоноопрокидывателем, при помощи которого может быть выгружено до 1500 тонн тёмных навалочных грузов в час, а за день в нашем порту можно загрузить в судно 40 000 тонн железорудного сырья.

Наша деятельность всегда отличалась эффективностью и ориентированностью на клиента. Основой нашей эффективности является многолетний опыт, связи между предприятиями и использование нашего исключительно выгодного логистического расположения.

Мы можем предоставить экспертные услуги в любой области логистики. В дополнение к собственным инновационным идеям, мы пользуемся преимуществами обширной международной партнёрской сети. Наша способность и желание помочь в решении проблем заказчика обеспечивает наличие гибкого безупречного сервиса и надёжности даже в непредвиденных ситуациях. Порт Коккола — Ваш безопасный выбор.
Rauanheimo
Находящаяся в Финляндии компания АО «Рауанхеймо» специализируется на портовых операциях и логистике. Рауанхеймо предоставляет полный спектр логистических услуг в том числе: железнодорожные перевозки, как по территории России, так и Финляндии, складирование и перевалку навалочных грузов. Имеется опыт работы с такими грузами как: железная руда, оксид железа, пирит, цинковый, и другие металлические концентраты, известняк, негашеная известь, глинозём, цемент, соль, бикарбонат, удобрения, уголь, апатит. Рауанхеймо занимается также: контейнерными перевозками, обслуживанием генеральных грузов, таможенным оформлением. Стивидорные услуги, судовые услуги и фрахтование судов, тоже входят в список предлагаемых услуг.

Рауанхеймо имеет за собой богатую историю и опыт работы, так как компания существует с 1884 г, и занимается транзитными с перевозками с 1981г. В порту Коккола есть крытый всепогодный терминал (AWT), способный принимать суда до 9500 DWT. Глубоководный терминал порта Коккола способен обслуживать суда класса «Панамакс» (глубина 13 м). В порту Хамина Рауанхеймо предоставляет также полный спектр логистических услуг. Порт Хамина находится всего в 35 километрах от границы с Россией. Современная инфраструктура порта гарантирует эффективность транспортировок любых видов грузов.
StenaLine
STENA LINE  — ЭТО МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ТРАНСПОРТНАЯ КОМПАНИЯ, УПРАВЛЯЮЩАЯ САМОЙ ШИРОКОЙ СЕТЬЮ ПАРОМНЫХ ЛИНИЙ В ЕВРОПЕ

  • 22 паромных линий
  • Соединения между 10 странами
  • 35 паромов
  • 5500 сотрудников
  • 12 000 млн. Шведских крон прибыли
Stena Line управляет значительной частью всех секторов рынка морского транспорта. Эта уверенная позиция является результатом корпоративной инновационной культуры, ориентирующейся на стимулирование совершенствования обслуживания и продуктов, а также стратегических приобретений компании.
VR Transpoint
VR Transpoint – опытный многопрофильный эксперт в области железнодорожной и автомобильной логистики. Мы оказываем услуги в сфере железнодорожной, а также внутренней и международной автомобильной логистики в соответствии с потребностями промышленности и транзитных перевозок.

Совместно с нашими клиентами и партнерами мы постоянно внедряем новые сопутствующие перевозкам услуги. Помимо перевозок, индивидуально планируем всю логистическую цепь, включая дополнительные услуги, от отправителя до получателя. Мы – растущая и развивающаяся компания-эксперт в области логистики, часть концерна VR Group.

Финляндия – транзитный маршрут с качественным обслуживанием. Отработанное до мелочей взаимодействие железной дороги, экспедиторов, портов и портовых операторов, а также слаженная работа с таможней гарантируют точность и надежность перевозок. Имеющаяся в Финляндии развитая инфраструктура экспортных перевозок используется и для обслуживания транзитных грузов.

Благодаря длительному опыту в области импорто-экспортных железнодорожных перевозок VR Transpoint является оптимальным партнером для клиентов при осуществлении таких перевозок между Финляндией и Россией, а также другими странами СНГ.
Объединенная Вагонная Компания
Научно-производственная корпорация «Объединенная Вагонная Компания» ― лидер инновационного вагоностроения на пространстве «колеи 1520». В состав холдинга входят такие предприятия, как «Тихвинский вагоностроительный завод», «ТихвинХимМаш», «ТихвинСпецМаш», «НПЦ «Пружина» и ТСЗ «Титран-Экспресс», транспортная компания UNICON 1520 и лизинговые компании под брендом RAIL1520. За научно-исследовательскую работу холдинга отвечает «Всесоюзный научно-исследовательский центр транспортных технологий». Сервисная деятельность НПК ОВК представлена сетью из 6 учебных и более 60 сервисных центров на базе вагоноремонтных депо на территории СНГ и Балтии.