Events

Conference: Forest lands use in mineral reserves extraction

Date: March 02–03, 2017


Лого


There are special prices for room reservation in Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya for the conference's delegates.


Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya is housed in one of the legendary Seven Sisters towers. Centrally located, this landmark hotel offers contemporary accommodation and premium amenities, within easy reach of the capital’s many attractions. Whether staying for business or leisure, you can enjoy excellent dining options, first-class meeting facilities and panoramic views of the historic centre.

Founded in 1947 on the capital’s 800th anniversary, the hotel is located in one of Moscow’s legendary Seven Sisters towers. A fusion of Russian Baroque, Gothic and Orthodox architecture, the original Leningradskaya hotel was opened in 1954 and quickly became a city landmark. Today period features such as grand marble columns, spectacular bronze chandeliers, including the longest bronze chandelier in the world, and frescos create an unforgettable impression of the imperial architecture.

The elegant-style Janus restaurant features a dark oak ceiling and offers a delicious menu of Russian and international delicacies, as well as healthy options. Selection of fine wines will complement the creative menu presented by our executive chef.

Sip cocktails in the grand Lobby Bar with bronze chandeliers, a gilded 12m ceiling and bronze statues. Sample a selection of salads, healthy meals, sandwiches and delicious home-made desserts, available throughout the day.

Our largest function room, the Grand Ballroom, is the perfect setting for conferences, celebrations and weddings. Six meeting and banquet rooms present an ideal place to host smaller events, such as seminars, business breakfasts or private dinners.

The hotel sits just off the Garden Ring, within easy reach of the Kremlin and Red Square. Komsomolskaya and Krasnye Vorota metro stations are close by, with Sheremetyevo airport — 25km from the hotel, Vnukovo airport — 29km and Domodedovo airport — 42.5km away. It is also just 5 min walk from Leningradsky train station, Moscow’s main gateway to St. Petersburg.

Мероприятия

Конференция: Использование земель лесного фонда при недропользовании

Дата проведения: 02–03 марта 2017


Лого


Для делегатов конференции действует специальная цена на размещение в отеле.


Отель Хилтон Москоу Ленинградская расположен в центре Москвы, в одной из легендарных высоток и рядом со столичными достопримечательностями. Проживающие в отеле туристы и деловые путешественники по достоинству оценят разнообразие блюд и напитков, первоклассные конференц-залы и панорамные виды на исторический центр Москвы.

Хилтон Москоу Ленинградская расположена в одной из знаменитых высоток, чье строительство началось в 1947г. в честь 800-летия Москвы. Гостиница Ленинградская открылась в 1954г. и в одночасье стала легендой столицы. Уникальное здание удивительным образом совместило в себе элементы русского барокко, готики и храмовой архитектуры. Мраморные колонны, бронзовые люстры и барельефы создают незабываемое впечатление торжественности и грандиозности.

Особенность интерьеров ресторана Джанус — это резной потолок из темного дуба. В меню блюда русской и международной кухни, а также блюда для тех, кто придерживается принципов правильного питания. Карта вин удачно дополнит авторское меню от шеф-повара.

Насладитесь коктейлями в окружении исторических интерьеров Лобби Бара с бронзовыми люстрами и статуями и высоким потолком. В меню бара свежие салаты, сэндвичи, домашние десерты и блюда для тех, кто следит за своим питанием.

Бальный зал, самый вместительный в отеле, прекрасно подходит для конференций, банкетов и свадебных торжеств. Шесть других залов послужат идеальным местом для мероприятий небольшого формата: будь то семинары, ужины или деловые завтраки.

Отель расположен в непосредственной близости от Садового кольца, Кремля и Красной площади. Рядом находятся станции метро Комсомольская и Красные ворота. До аэропорта Шереметьево — 25км, Внуково — 29км, Домодедово — 42.5км. В 5 мин. от отеля расположен Ленинградский вокзал, который соединяет Москву с Санкт-Петербургом.