Events

Conference: Russia’s crushed stone market 2018

Date: May 22–23, 2018

The 5th international conference «Russian crushed stone market 2018», held in Moscow at InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya on May 22-23, has successfully concluded its work.

Lagrange Group is the official partner of the conference.

«Outstanding Issues in Crushed Stone Transportation. Suppliers and Operators Interactions» session is supported by Promnerudtrans.

Partners — Wirtgen Group, SDT-Impex

Supported by Bohnenkamp AG, Razvitiye, Wirtgen Group, Capital, Volga-Urals Transport Company, Trucker

Delegates from Russia, the Czech Republic, Ukraine and the Republic of Belarus participated in the conference.

The Conference began with a discussion of the situation on the Russian crushed stone market. The industry regulator was presented by Roman Kuprin, deputy head of metallurgy and materials department of the ministry of industry and trade, who presented an outlook for the construction materials industry through 2020 and beyond until 2030, which was followed by a lively debate on the government support and sector regulations.

Andrey Chernigov, deputy head of the department for road construction and service of Rosavtodor, then overviewed the difficulties in amending the national prestandards (PNST) for crushed stone used in roadworks. He also shared the Ministry of construction’s plans to create federal government information system of construction pricing and called on all market participants to influence the ultimate cost of materials during the design documentation development.

The pricing theme was further elaborated by Yuri Rumin, head of technical policy and innovative technologies unit at «Autodor». His presentation focussed on the Avtodor state company’s technical requirements and crushed stone volumes for road construction projects approved for 2018.

The next thematic cluster considered the up-to-date technology of crushed stone extraction and processing. In particular, metal waste processing and the use of recycled materials in road construction were addressed. The same session included the presentations of the modern equipment and mining technology.

Industry experts placed special emphasis during the conference on matters of crushed stone transportation and interactions between suppliers and operators. The participants stressed that timely provision of rail rolling stock and a constructive dialogue with the Russian railways are the key factor for the smooth functioning of the rock and aggregates market. Representatives of the Russian railways corporate transport services, Promnerudtrans, Freight One, NNK, NP GJT [Non-profit Partnership of Rail Freight Owners Interests] and Volga-Urals Transport Company presented their expert opinions.

The special considerations of alternative modes of crushed stone transportation and storage were also highlighted. Denis Maksimov, CEO of Lagrange Group, gave a presentation on the pricing policy of crushed stone transportation by road. Vladimir Markin, deputy director for investment and development, at Moscow Canal FSBI, gave an overview of the development of the infrastructure for extraction and transportation of rock and aggregates. MAXConference offers special thanks to our speakers, moderators and discussants.

Your ideas and suggestions about the next conference’s agenda are very welcome at +7.495.745.07.40 or info@maxconf.ru

Follow us on Facebook to stay updated

Мероприятия

Конференция: Рынок щебня России 2018

Дата проведения: 22–23 мая 2018

Завершила работу V ежегодная международная конференция «Рынок щебня России 2018», которая состоялась 22-23 мая 2018 в InterContinental Moscow Tverskaya, Москва.

Официальным партнёром мероприятия стала компания Lagrange Group

Партнёром сессии «Нерешенные проблемы перевозки щебня. Взаимодействие поставщиков щебня и операторов» стала компания Промнерудтранс

Партнёрами мероприятия выступали — Wirtgen Group, СДТ-Импэкс

Конференция проводилась при поддержке компаний — Bohnenkamp AG, Развитие, ГК «Капитал», ВолгаУралТранс, Trucker

В конференции приняли участие делегаты из России, Чехии, Украины и Республики Беларусь.

Работа конференции началась с обсуждения ситуации на рынке щебня РФ. От лица регулятора отрасли выступал заместитель директора департамента металлургии и материалов Минпромторга России Роман Куприн. Он представил прогноз развития промышленности строительных материалов на период до 2020 года и дальнейшую перспективу до 2030 г. Активная дискуссия была посвящена мерам государственной поддержки и регулирования отрасли.

Андрей Чернигов, заместитель начальника управления строительства и эксплуатации автомобильных дорог Росавтодор, в своем выступлении рассказал о сложности внесения корректировок в ПНСТ на состав щебеночного материала при выполнении дорожных работ. Чернигов поделился информацией о планах Минстроя создать федеральную государственную информационную систему ценообразования в строительстве и призвал всех участников рынка влиять на конечную стоимость материалов при разработке проектной документации.

Продолжил тему ценообразования Юрий Рюмин, начальник отдела технической политики и инновационных технологий ГК «Автодор». В своей презентации спикер рассказал о технических требованиях государственной компании «Автодор» и объемах щебня для согласованных дорожно-строительных объектов в 2018 году.

Следующий блок вопросов был посвящен актуальным технологиям добычи и переработки щебня. Здесь рассматривалась тема переработки металлургических отходов и применения вторичных ресурсов в дорожном строительстве. Так же в рамках сессии были представлены презентации о современном оборудовании и горно-добывающим технологиям.

В ходе работы конференции отдельное внимание экспертов отрасли было уделено проблемам перевозки щебня и взаимодействию поставщиков и операторов. Участниками конференции подчеркивалось, что решение таких важных задач, как своевременное обеспечение железнодорожным подвижным составом и конструктивный диалог с РЖД, является ключевым фактором для бесперебойной работы рынка нерудных материалов. С экспертными мнениями выступали представители ЦФТО, Промнерудтранс, Первой грузовой компании, Национальной нерудной компании, НП ГЖТ и ВолгаУралТранс.

Так же был сделан акцент на особенностях альтернативных способов транспортировки и хранения щебня. Денис Максимов, генеральный директор Lagrange Group, в своем выступлении представил ценовую политику перевозок щебня автотранспортом. Про развитие инфраструктуры для добычи и перевозок нерудных материалов рассказал Владимир Маркин, заместитель руководителя по инвестициям и развитию, ФГБУ «Канал имени Москвы».

Особую благодарность выражаем нашим докладчикам, модераторам и участникам дискуссий.

Ждем ваших рекомендаций по формированию программы следующего мероприятия +7(495) 745-07-40 или e-mail: info@maxconf.ru

Следите за нашими новостями на странице в Facebook